The Psycho Realm

The Psycho Realm Self Titled 2 vinyl collection



  • Psycho Realm includes: B-Real, Jacken Gonzales, Duke Gonzales.
  • 2 vinyl are included
  • Original Release Date : 2016 Date First Available : October 28, 1997
  • Jacket includes Credits and Lyrics
  • Original packing with full color packaging
  • Novelty item
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Black Vinyl

Vinyl 1 Side A -
1 Psycho City Blocks/Psycho Interlude Produced by Sick Jacken
2 Showdown Produced by Sick Jacken
3 The Big Payback Produced by Sick Jacken
4 Premonitions Produced by TRT

Vinyl 1 Side B -
5 Interlude/Stone Garden/Interlude Produced by Sick Jacken
6 Temporary Insanity Produced by Sick Jacken
7 Doors Intro/Confessions of a Drug Addict Produced by B-Real / Sick Jacken

Vinyl 2 Side C -
1 Who Are You Interlude/Bullets Produced by B-Real / Sick Jacken
2 Love Letters Intro/Love from the Sick Side Produced by Sick Jacken
3 R. U. Experienced/Outro Produced by Sick Jacken
4 Psyclones Produced by Sick Jacken

Vinyl 2 Side D-

5 Lost Cities Produced by B-Real / Sick Jacken
6 La Conecta Intro/La Conecta (Pt. 1) Produced by Sick Jacken
7 La Conecta (Pt. 2)/Goin' in Circles Outro Produced by Sick Jacken

You may also like

Recently viewed