The Psycho Realm

Sick Jacken and Cynic in Terror Tapes 1

  • 2006: Original Press Sick Jacken & Cynic - Terror Tapes Vol. 1
  • Original packaging 
  • Featuring Bachardi Riam, Planet Asia, Ill Bill, Sinfull El Pecador, Chace Infinite, Defari and Donnie Castro
  • Collectors edition
  • Novelty item
  • Out Of Print
1. 2 Sides 2 Every Story  
2. Commited So Deep- Feat Bachardi Riam And Planet Asia  
3. Fuck Cake  
4. See The Lights  
5. Sovereign States  
6. Teen Wheel Drive Feat Ill Bill  
7. Heat- Feat Ya Boy  
8. Coneccion Del Ano- Feat Sinfull El Pecador  
9. One Love  
10. Surprised I'm Alive Feat Chace Infinite And Defari  
11. Not Guilty Feat Frank Black  
12. Decade Of Dope  
13. Life Of A Drug Dealer  
14. C.I.A Murder Me Feat Chace Infinite  
15. They Say Nothing  
16. Chart Music  
17. Grapples Of War Feat Donnie Castro  
18. Children Of The Night

    You may also like

    Recently viewed